Saint Paul Minnesota The most livable city in America.
Search
Go To Search



Highland Park Community Center
Athletic & Recreation Centers
Location: 1978 Ford Pkwy.
Saint Paul, MN 55116
Maps: Google | MapQuest | Bing | Yahoo!
Hours: Monday - Thursday
9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday
9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday
10:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Sunday
1:00 p.m. -5:00 p.m.
Contact Phone: (651) 695-3706
Link: View Seasonal Program Brochure
Highland Park Community Center

The Highland Park Community Center is the new name for the partnership between the former Hillcrest Recreation Center and Highland Park Library, which have been recently renovated and expanded.

Renovations at the Highland Park Community Center include an additional 5,000 square feet of public space, a dedicated teen zone, new meeting and study rooms, increased natural daylighting, expanded children’s area, public art by Amanda Lovelee and III-AD, express holds pickup on the first floor, more internet stations, additional parking, and an enhanced welcome area.

Get the latest Highland Park Community Center news! Subscribe to Updates

On Site Contact:
Amanda Smith
Phone: (651) 695-3706
Fax: (651) 695-4019

Highland Park Recreation Center FacebookFollow Highland Park Recreation Center
on Facebook!


Facility Amenities:

Auditorium
Baseball Field
Playground
Computer Workstations
Craft Room
Fitness Center
Indoor Walking Track
Kitchen
Gym
Library
(5) Meeting Rooms
Reading Garden
Sledding Hill
(2) Soccer Fields (Seasonal)
(2) Softball Fields
Story Time Room
(5) Study Rooms
Teen Center
Tennis Court
Warming Room

To reserve space at this facility call (651) 695-3706

Hillcrest Recreation Center Floor Plan

Recreation Center Facility Rental Prices

Rental Terms and Conditions


2014-15 Holiday & Special Hours

Thursday, November 27, 2014 – Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 – Christmas Holiday
Thursday, December 25, 2014 – Christmas Holiday
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 – Open 9am-5:30pm (Closing Early)
Thursday, January 1, 2015 – Closed New Year’s Day
Monday, January 19, 2015 – Closed MLK Day
Monday, February 16, 2015 – Closed President’s Day
Sunday, April 5, 2015 – Closed Easter Holiday
Thursday, May 7, 2015 – Closed Staff Development Day
Saturday, May 23, 2015 – Closed Memorial Day Holiday
Sunday, May 24, 2015 – Closed Memorial Day Holiday
Monday, May 25, 2015 – Closed Memorial Day Holiday
Friday, July 3, 2015 – Closed Independence Day Holiday
Saturday, July 4, 2015 – Closed Independence Day Holiday
Saturday, September 5, 2015 – Closed Labor Day Holiday
Sunday, September 6, 2015 – Closed Labor Day Holiday
Monday, September 7, 2015 – Closed Labor Day Holiday
Monday, October 12, 2015 – Closed Staff Development Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 – Closed Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26, 2015 – Closed Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday, December 24, 2015 – Closed Christmas Holiday
Friday, December 25, 2015 – Closed Christmas Holiday
Thursday, December 31, 2015 – Open  9am-5:30pm (Closing Early)

Bus Routes: 87 or 74

Plan Your Trip

Find Your Bike Route:

http://cyclopath.org

Home | Contact | Site Map | Accessibility | Disability Access | Policies & Practices | Copyright Notices | Powered by CivicPlus